Thread
:
Is 'E471 - Mono & di glycerides of fatty acids' Halal or Haram?
View Single Post
03-04-2012, 03:49 AM
#
2
tsamprasxx
Join Date
Oct 2005
Posts
468
Senior Member
It all depends on where they are sourced from. Sometimes, they are from plants. Other times, they may be from animals. It has to be approached on a case-by-case basis.
Quote
tsamprasxx
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by tsamprasxx
All times are GMT +1. The time now is
12:20 PM
.