View Single Post
Old 03-10-2012, 02:16 AM   #7
Trebbinsa

Join Date
Oct 2005
Posts
457
Senior Member
Default
e471 is everywhere, even in bread so avoiding all of this because of mere doubt might not be very realistic.
It's not mere doubt, it's regarding the presence of haram animal substances.
It's classified as haram by GMWA:

http://www.gmwa.org.uk/foodguide2/in...question&id=44
Trebbinsa is offline


 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:18 PM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity