View Single Post
Old 03-11-2010, 07:07 PM   #7
penpizdes

Join Date
Oct 2005
Posts
468
Senior Member
Default
Don't bicker in the pie thread. Vegan pie is possible, and anyway people are allowed to have preferences. What about lactose intolerant people? They probably get something. Just lose the eggs also and that'll be something for vegans. Shred some vegan chocolate... mmm
penpizdes is offline


 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:15 PM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity