View Single Post
Old 07-31-2012, 01:52 AM   #6
cymnPrayerm

Join Date
Nov 2005
Posts
385
Senior Member
Default
Cinnabon is not halal in CANADA aswell, I just spoke with a customer service representative at 18882887655, He has given me the following information,

Whey used in the dough of cinnabons and cinnasticks,
Alcohol in the frosting.

so the whole box i bought goes in the garbage.

JazakAllah.
cymnPrayerm is offline


 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:50 PM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity