LOGO
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-24-2012, 11:09 PM   #1
sherrferris

Join Date
Nov 2005
Posts
605
Senior Member
Default Rules question
Please be kind with answers, I am a newbie.

So, a buddy and I are playing yesterday(stroke play).

I mishit the ball off the tea. It rolls 30 yards and goes into the water.

What are my options here?

Drop behind where it went in and hit 3?

Can I re-tee and hit 3 or would that be hitting 2?
sherrferris is offline




« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:24 AM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity