Thread: Rules
View Single Post
Old 05-18-2007, 03:45 PM   #3
wheettebott

Join Date
Oct 2005
Posts
390
Senior Member
Default
Is it still considered a hazard even if there is no water?
Yup, designated by a red line/stakes around it, in this case a lateral water hazard.

The same is true inside the red boundry even when it's just grass you're playing on.

Same holds true for sand bunkers.
wheettebott is offline


 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:09 PM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity