Reply to Thread New Thread |
![]() |
#1 |
|
asalam o alaykum
i have already seen threads and webistes regarding this but i still dont understand the stance. can someon give me definitive answers. i know that according to hanafi fiqh vinegar is halal but does this also include white wine vinegar as the "white wine" part causes doubts can some one give a me a yes no anwser if it is halal according hanafi fiqh. also i dont under stand about vanilla. i know there is vanilla essence as well can some help me out on this, what the situation with vanilla according to HANAFI fiqh what about ice creams, chocolates cream cakes ? |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
|
![]() ![]() ![]() 1. White vinegar: http://www.sunniforum.com/forum/show...e-vingar-halal 2. Vanilla: http://www.sunniforum.com/forum/show...anilla-essence |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
|
can u or some explain the tpyes of vanilla and give me definative answers as to whter they are halal in hanafi fiqh. can some on explain in simple terms please |
![]() |
Reply to Thread New Thread |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
|