Reply to Thread New Thread |
![]() |
#1 |
|
Asalaamu Alaikum and Eid Mubaarak
Someone please please help me regarding this food halal waswas. My mom Just made a lot of food using this vanilla essence which contains ethyl vanillin, vanillin , sorbitol and propleyne gylcol. Also caramel or bunt sugar too. I am really worried the ethyl vanillin may be haram. Can someone please help me understand if this is ok. I am worried as its Eid an lots of people would be eating this today and whilst I can avoid it I want to try and avoid family asrgents bu making sure its haram before saying anything. |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
|
|
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
|
![]() Please refer to this: http://www.muslimconsumergroup.com/q...at=1&panna=768 Ethylvanillin they say is halal. But read the Q & A's over there. ![]() There's still some good left in this world ![]() May your likes increase. |
![]() |
Reply to Thread New Thread |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
|