LOGO
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-06-2012, 02:35 PM   #11
fkisjjdhh

Join Date
Oct 2005
Posts
460
Senior Member
Default
I believe there is a penalty if the one's ball it hit on the green, he/she was asked to mark the ball but didn't, then it gets hit. If not then my 8th grade golf coach was a moron and I've been playing by the wrong rule all of once in the last three years.
fkisjjdhh is offline




« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:50 PM.
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2
Design & Developed by Amodity.com
Copyright© Amodity